Staff  |  Students  |  Parents  |  Governors
Login to LHS Mail  |  Login to Hwb+      

Spain July 2020 Water Sports Trip Refund Update

Thank you for your patience whilst we have been awaiting an update from the travel provider.


We are still in negotiations with the travel provider and Cardiff County Council and as yet I cannot confirm if we will receive the £100 deposit back from this trip.

  1. Balance payments above the initial £100 deposit have been refunded via ParentPay. If all installments have been paid this will be one payment up to a total amount of £590.

  2. As soon as we have a decision on the £100 deposit we will update you accordingly.


If you do have a specific query please contact: finance@llanishen.cardiff.sch.uk

Llanishen High School News Submission

NEWS HEADLINES

Friday 12 March 2021
Patagonia Goal Smashed @ 117%

Thursday 04 February 2021
Headteachers Blog #132

Thursday 28 January 2021
Reading Well for Children: Overview

Tuesday 12 January 2021
Governors Annual Report to Parents

Tuesday 01 December 2020
A-Level Physics EESW Success!

Wednesday 12 August 2020
Digital Results Day 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020
Spain July 2020 Water Sports Trip Refund Update

Thursday 18 June 2020
Storey Arms Trip 2020 Cancelled!

Wednesday 17 June 2020
The Welsh Government wants to hear from YOU!

Tuesday 16 June 2020
2020 Prom Cancelled

RESOURCES

Prospectus
Sixth Form Prospectus
Policy & Equality Documents