Staff  |  Students  |  Parents  |  Governors
Login to LHS Mail  |  Login to Hwb+      

Digital Results Day 2020

Digital Results Day 2020


On results day, exams results will be sent electronically from 9.00am to each student's school email account.

Please check that you are able to access your email account prior to results day. 

Issues with accessing LHS email accounts can be reported to: support@llanishenhigh.freshdesk.com

The exams office can be contacted via email: examsoffice@llanishen.cardiff.sch.uk

 

A Level & AS Level Result Day:

Thursday 13th August 2020

GCSE Result Day:

Thursday 20th August 2020

Llanishen High School News Submission

NEWS HEADLINES

Friday 12 March 2021
Patagonia Goal Smashed @ 117%

Thursday 04 February 2021
Headteachers Blog #132

Thursday 28 January 2021
Reading Well for Children: Overview

Tuesday 12 January 2021
Governors Annual Report to Parents

Tuesday 01 December 2020
A-Level Physics EESW Success!

Wednesday 12 August 2020
Digital Results Day 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020
Spain July 2020 Water Sports Trip Refund Update

Thursday 18 June 2020
Storey Arms Trip 2020 Cancelled!

Wednesday 17 June 2020
The Welsh Government wants to hear from YOU!

Tuesday 16 June 2020
2020 Prom Cancelled

RESOURCES

Prospectus
Sixth Form Prospectus
Policy & Equality Documents