Staff  |  Students  |  Parents  |  Governors

Year 11 MAT evening

click here for the Year 11 MAT evening document

Llanishen High School News Submission

NEWS HEADLINES

Wednesday 19 September 2018
Important dates 2018/2019

Tuesday 04 September 2018
Back to school information

Tuesday 24 July 2018
PE Kit Letter for Years 9 - 13

Friday 29 June 2018
Student Behaviour Management Survey

Tuesday 05 June 2018
Transition

Wednesday 16 May 2018
Year 9 Cup Win

Sunday 29 April 2018
Year 10 career check link

Wednesday 17 January 2018
Llanishen High School help the homeless

Thursday 11 January 2018
BBC 500 Words competition

Wednesday 29 November 2017
British Ski championships