Staff  |  Students  |  Parents  |  Governors
Login to LHS Mail  |  Login to Hwb+      

Reading Well for Children: Overview

Monday 1st February 2021 4 - 5pm

 

Find out how to support children's mental health and well being through the Reading Well bibliotherapy scheme. This overview is appropriate for parents, teachers and other practitioners that work with children. 

 

To register for a place please go to:

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/trosolwg-o-darllen-yn-well-i-blant-overrview-of-reading-well-for-children-tickets-138231356709

Llanishen High School News Submission

NEWS HEADLINES

Thursday 04 February 2021
Headteachers Blog #132

Thursday 28 January 2021
Reading Well for Children: Overview

Tuesday 12 January 2021
Governors Annual Report to Parents

Tuesday 01 December 2020
A-Level Physics EESW Success!

Wednesday 12 August 2020
Digital Results Day 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020
Spain July 2020 Water Sports Trip Refund Update

Thursday 18 June 2020
Storey Arms Trip 2020 Cancelled!

Wednesday 17 June 2020
The Welsh Government wants to hear from YOU!

Tuesday 16 June 2020
2020 Prom Cancelled

Friday 16 August 2019
LHS A Level Results Day 2019

RESOURCES

Prospectus
Sixth Form Prospectus
Policy & Equality Documents