Staff  |  Students  |  Parents  |  Governors

please click here for the Career Check survey.
 
It's a Careers Wales survey to help your Careers Adviser give you appropriate information, advice and guidance about your plans following year 11.
Llanishen High School News Submission

NEWS HEADLINES

Thursday 04 October 2018
Llanishen High School Rewards Questionnaire

Tuesday 25 September 2018
Cross-Country results

Wednesday 19 September 2018
Important dates 2018/2019

Tuesday 04 September 2018
Back to school information

Tuesday 24 July 2018
PE Kit Letter for Years 9 - 13

Friday 29 June 2018
Student Behaviour Management Survey

Tuesday 05 June 2018
Transition

Wednesday 16 May 2018
Year 9 Cup Win

Sunday 29 April 2018
Year 10 career check link

Wednesday 17 January 2018
Llanishen High School help the homeless